KickAsss Throne of Glass Quotes by the Deadliest Assassin

Sarah J Maas is the author of Thrones of Glass series. There is one more series written by her but this post is all about Throne of Glass Quotes.

If you call yourself a book reader, then I don’t think Sarah J Maas needs any introduction at all. You may like her work or absolutely hate it, but you must have heard of her.

But let me answer one quick question you may find informational.

What ‘J’ stands for in Sarah J Maas?

This is simple, but sometimes people don’t know that they don’t actually know until someone asks them.

So, the ‘J’ in Sarah J Maas stands for ‘Janet’. Sarah Janet Maas. This is her complete name.

Janet was the name of her dad’s favorite aunt. She dies just before Sarah was born, so her parents gave her name to Sarah.


Now you know, let’s read some kickass Throne of Glass Quotes.


Throne of Glass Quotes


Quotes - Thrones of Glass


Throne of Glass Quotes


We All Bear Scars, Mine just Happen to be more Visible than Most


You cannot Pick and Choose what Parts of her to Love.


We Each Survive In Our Own Way. -- Throne of Glass Quotes


Crown of Midnight Quotes


You Remind me of What the World Ought to be.


Heir of Fire Quotes


The People You Love are Just Weapons that Will be Used Against You.


Heir of Fire Quotes


She was Aelin Ashryver Galathynius. Sarah Mass Quotes


Heir of Fire Quotes


She was the Heir of Ash and Fire.


Queen of Shadows Quotes


Queen of Shadows Quotes


You Make me Want to Live, Rowan.


Empire of Storms Quotes


Empire of Storm Quotes


Even when this World is Forgotten Whisper of Dust Between the Stars, I will always Love you.


Tower of Dawn Quotes



Sarah J Maas Quotes Images


If You Are a Monster, I Am a Monster. - Sarah J Mass Quotes


Some Things you Hear from Ears - Sarah Mass Quotes


Sarah Maas Quotes about Books


I can Survive Well Enough on my Own -- If given the Proper Reading material.


Libraries were full of ideas -- Perhaps the most Dangerous and Powerful of All Weapons.


Sarah J Maas Books in Order

Sarah Janet Maas has written two series. Both are bestsellers.

Born in New York, Maas has done Creative Writing course from Hamilton College. However, she started writing from the age of 16. 

Read more on her site.

Thrones of Glass Books

  • The Assassin and the Pirate Lord (0.1)
  • The Assassin and the Healer (0.2)
  • The Assassin and the Desert (0.3)
  • The Assassin and the Underworld (0.4)
  • The Assassin and the Empire (0.5)
  • Throne of Glass (1)
  • Crown of Midnight (2)
  • Heir of Fire (3)
  • Queen of Shadows (4)
  • Empire of Storms (5)
  • Tower of Dawn (6)
  • Kingdom of Ash (7)

A Court of Thorns and Roses Books

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses (1)
  • A Court of Mist and Fury (2)
  • A Court of Wings and Ruin (3)
  • A Court of Frost and Starlight (3.1)

Do you Know?
The original premise of Throne of Glass is that “What if Cinderella was not a servant, but an assassin? And what if she didn’t attend the ball to meet the prince, but to kill him, instead?”.

Rattle the Stars

Share the post if you like. Pinterest.  🙂 

Check out the Facebook Page and Instagram.

celaena sardothien Quotes

Faizan Fahim

Hello, welcome to this blog. Just writing reviews of the book I like. Also, favorite quotes, poetry, memes, sometimes other topics too, but always related to literature. So join me on Twitter to talk to me.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.